About Our Organization

MMO’s Story

When Medical Missions Outreach was started in 2003, Bradley’s vision was to take an annual trip to help a missionary reach his community with the Gospel through the avenue of medicine. Over the years, that annual trip grew into monthly trips, to multiple continents to help various missionaries. While the scope of the ministry has broadened, our primary purpose remains singular: to reach lost people with the message of Jesus Christ. MMO remains dedicated to supporting the work of missionaries by using ethical medical care as a tool to give eternal spiritual care. This tool can be used to not only share this message, but help start or strengthen local churches.

Bradley Edmondson

Bradley Edmondson

Executive Director

bradley@medical-outreach.com

Robbie Ellis

Robbie Ellis

General Director

robbie@medical-outreach.com

Brandon Lance

Brandon Lance

Vision Coordinator

brandon@medical-outreach.com

Kelly Edmondson

Kelly Edmondson

Medical Director

kelly@medical-outreach.com

Becky Pope

Becky Pope

Team Operations Coordinator

becky@medical-outreach.com

Dawn Roksiewicz

Dawn Roksiewicz

Administrative Assistant

dawn@medical-outreach.com

Christine Ellis

Christine Ellis

Administrator

christine@medical-outreach.com

Julie Wike

Julie Wike

Pharmacy Coordinator

julie@medical-outreach.com

Sending Church

Our sending church is Rosedale Baptist Church in Baltimore, Maryland, where the emphasis on the Gospel is foremost. Pastor Scott Tewell preaches the Word of God- chapter by chapter, verse by verse; and the effects of his Biblical preaching have resonated both in the congregation and in the community. For more information about MMO’s sending church, please visit rosedalebaptist.org.

Partnership

Medical Missions Outreach is in partnership with Baptist International Missions, Inc. (BIMI) in Chattanooga, TN.