About Our Organization

MMO’s Story

When Medical Missions Outreach was started in 2003, Bradley’s vision was to take an annual trip to help a missionary reach his community with the Gospel through the avenue of medicine. Over the years, that annual trip grew into monthly trips, to multiple continents to help various missionaries. While the scope of the ministry has broadened, our primary purpose remains singular: to reach lost people with the message of Jesus Christ. MMO remains dedicated to supporting the work of missionaries by using ethical medical care as a tool to give eternal spiritual care. This tool can be used to not only share this message, but help start or strengthen local churches.

Bradley Edmondson

Bradley Edmondson

Executive Director

bradley@medical-outreach.com
Robbie Ellis

Robbie Ellis

General Director

robbie@medical-outreach.com
Christine Ellis

Christine Ellis

Administrator

christine@medical-outreach.com
Kelly Edmondson

Kelly Edmondson

Medical Director

kelly@medical-outreach.com
Becky Pope

Becky Pope

Team Operations Coordinator

becky@medical-outreach.com
Brandon Lance

Brandon Lance

Vision Coordinator

brandon@medical-outreach.com
Dawn Roksiewicz

Dawn Roksiewicz

Administrative Assistant

dawn@medical-outreach.com
Jason Frazer

Jason Frazer

Medical Director, Rearick Surgical Center

jason@medical-outreach.com
frazermissions.com
Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor

Field Representative

steve@medical-outreach.com
Hannah Bender

Hannah Bender

Director of Educational Services

hannah@medical-outreach.com

Sending Church

Our sending church is Rosedale Baptist Church in Baltimore, Maryland, where the emphasis on the Gospel is foremost. Pastor Scott Tewell preaches the Word of God- chapter by chapter, verse by verse; and the effects of his Biblical preaching have resonated both in the congregation and in the community. For more information about MMO’s sending church, please visit rosedalebaptist.org.

Finances

Medical Missions Outreach is committed to fiscal responsibility. We value stewardship and transparency to our donors.

We want you to know that when you give money to MMO, you can be confident that it will go to fulfill our mission of pointing each patient to the Great Physician.

You don’t have to take our word for it. Since gaining our non-profit status in 2017, we have undergone an annual review and will undergo annual audits with a Certified Public Accounting firm. Prior to 2017, all accounting was handled by our sending church. Though we are now an independent non-profit, our sending church continues to speak into our financial decisions in order to carry out the mission the Lord has given us.

Medical Missions Outreach, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, Federal EIN: 46-22355587. For additional information, please contact Norie Rose, our Financial Director at norie@medical-outreach.com.